Preferred Vendors

 

 

Hello friends! 

For your convince we have compiled a list of preferred vendors. These are people and businesses that we have worked with in the past and come to know and trust. Each one is the best is their category, and we highly recommend you check them out for your big day!

Photography:

Alison Mae Photography

Website: alisonmaephotography.com

Email: Alison@alisonmaephotography.com

 

Ivan and Louise Images

Website: IvanandLouise.com

Email: Hello@ivanandlouise.com

 

Wedding Planning/Coordination

Every Little Thing Events, Lauren Williamson

Website: everylittlething.events

Email: Lauren@everylittlething.events

Lisa Norris Events, Lisa Norris

Website: lisanorrisevents.com

Email: Lisa@lisanorrisevents.com 

Alexa Jo Weddings Coordination, Alexa Randall

Website: alexajoweddingcoordination.com

Email: hello@alexakoweddingcoordination

Events By D. Nicole, Danielle Nicole

Website: eventsdnicole.com

Email: dnicoleevents@gmail.com 

 

Venue:

The Ritz Charles, Maddie LaDow

Website: RitzCharles.com

Email: mladow@ritzcharles.com

Historic Saint Joseph Hall, Adam Hatch

website: northstevents.com

Email: Adam@northstevents.com

Blossom Barn, Rachel Blossom

Website: blossombarn.events

Email: Rachel@blossombarn.events

Historic Union Station, Megan Kissel

Website: downtownindianapolisweddings.com 

Email: mkissel@genhotels.com

 

 

Florist:

Leffel Florals, Ali Leffel

Email: leffelflorals@gmail.com

Phone: 317-413-7116

 

 

Search